Events

Upcoming Events

Women of Dartmouth
March 8, 2017 at 6pm
Fish & Richardson, Boston
More infö to come

Sky’s the Limit Book Group Tour  at private homes
Monday, November 14, Portland OR
Tuesday, November 29th, Cohasset, MA
Wednesday, December 2, Wellesley, MA
Monday, December 5, Skype with New York NY
Friday, December 9, Morristown, NJ
Thursday, January 19, Brookline, MA
Thursday, January 26, Cohasset, MA
Monday, January 30, Wellesley, MA
Monday, February 13, Hingham, MA
Thursday, February 23, Vero Beach, FL

Past Events

Thursday, October 6, 2016
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
Boston, MA

Thursday, October 13, 2016
“Coffee with the Authors”
Buttonwood Books and Toys
Light House Keeper’s,
Cohasset, MA

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Interview with the Author and Reception (private)
Edelman Headquarters
New York, NY

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
7:00 pm
Wellesley Books
Wellesley, MA

Friday, October 28 2016
7:00 pm
Common Stories– reading, with food and beverages
Harvard General Store
Harvard, MA

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
8:15 am
Derby Academy
Hingham, MA

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
7:00 pm
Broadway Books
Portland, OR

Thursday, November 17, 2016
7:30 pm
Boulder Book Store
Boulder, CO

Friday, November 18, 2016
7:00 pm
BookBar
Denver, CO

Thursday, December 22, 2016
5:30 pm
Author Talk, Signing and Q&A
Explorer Booksellers
Aspen, CO

Westwinds Winter Book Series
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
7:00pm
The Winsor House, Duxbury, MA